How do I learn? Let me count the ways…

 

Here is the Bate’s article that I am referring to in this week’s vlog.

Additionally, if you’d like to learn more from some of my classmate’s thoughts on this (as mentioned in my video), check out their blogs below:

E. Therrien – You mean you like to read?

Sarah Wandy – The Media Diaries

Mrs. Melinda Pelletier – Learning Preferences change

 

 

 

Learning process and quality standards
Maria Cruz, Jaime Anstee and Katy Love [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

 

8 thoughts on “How do I learn? Let me count the ways…

  1. Amy, very smart to do a video response! I love that it was interactive and that you brought up the fact that your preferred learning method can change. Once you brought up how many times you use Youtube to learn a new skill, I realized how many times I do that as well. It made me wonder, like you, if this is my new preferred learning method? Thank you for sharing!

    1. Hahaha- thanks Sarah! I just thought it was really funny when I was reflecting on where and how I learn that I had so many concrete examples of ways video has helped me to learn independently!

Leave a Reply

